Hue Deberg
Saturday, August 6, 2011
Which is better WWE in 90s or 2000s ?
I was lucky enough to start watching WWF when it was know as that in the attitude era. started when i was 4 (1997) 15 now and have to say The Attitude Era was THE BEST. Great Wrestlers.Great storylines.Great matches.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment