Tuesday, August 16, 2011
What should I do here folks?
Im 15, and I have no f*****g clue what I want to do here. I live in the country, my parents have been divorced for about 9 years now. My dad live like 20 minutes away and I see him when ever I want. My dad is in the car business and I love cars. I want to start drag racing, but I can't cause im not 16. I also have dirt bikes that I try to maintain and keep in good condition. My dad is an *** about it though. Just the other day, we were hauling my bike around in the back of the truck. It had just snowed so salts and water got in every nook and cranny. We had to drop it off at my moms house but she wasn't there so I couldn't wash it off. "Oh no leave it there it will be fine" Now my bikes brakes are all rusty and don't work for ****. Im so picky about that goddamn thing cause im not getting another one ever. That was my last bike. So with my dad being all nonchalant and ****, I don't think I want to get into motocross ALL BECAUSE OF HIM. We also have guns and we are vivid shooters. He has had guns all his life so he thinks he knows everything about em'. I got a new AR15 last year and I don't let him touch it because he simply doesn't know what he is doing. I also want to get into competitive shooting. I only want to get into one of these choices btw only because i want to divulge in something so much that I only have time for that one thing only. I don't give a **** if you think i cuss to much or im to picky about **** or if I don't need to play with guns or riding dirt bikes is to dangerous as is drag racing. If your here to lecture me on that, you might as well not answer my question. Sorry if you think im a sour person but you haven't even met me. Thanks though
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment