Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Where is womens' subtlety gone too? How come women don't do too many really cute things as they get older;?
I mean, like cute girly dances. I mean, women always try to do these ultra y, raunchy type of dances to feel y. But it's cuter when they do their slight subtle little slinky things. Women are blatant now. There is no more felinity and femininity, feminine charm too much. I don't like it really. Where is that gentle slight touch that a woman used to know how to do with her finger, that almost felt like she wasn't there but she was, and it made the chest flutter and an immediate ? Where is the mystery? Everything is over accentuated, the dancing, the female personality; it sucks. I think it is why I like a lot of european women still, maybe. Maybe it is just an american, asian, and certain cultural thing? I wanna see cute dancing, lauging, giggling, eyes rolling and blinking and hand covering mouth when excited? All of the feminine cute things that once seemed to exist with our girls before they all became "working, career driven girls." It is unattractive in a way. Now days, I almost feel like I'm having with a buddy, more than with a goddess and a kitten. I like when they dance all feminine, with hands limp and shake their hips quick and jumpy, and blow their hair up and roll their eyes and ****, like playful girlish. As soon as they become super self conscious about looking y and try hard to be so y it changes; of course you can be turned on, but if you think about it it is ridiculous unless you are already horny.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment